serenity

There are so many things that are scandalous and too embarrassing to say..these things are not yet over… it is on going

I am bad..very very bad indeed I don’t feel anything not even symphaty for my sister’s suffering in fact I know in my heart that she deserves it..

every pain, every hurt, every tears and every sufferings that she is in right now….

I know it’s not a good thing to say I ran to her sometimes and she helped me too but you see she should do that that’s her obligation as the eldest so Idon’t feel I owe her anything..

Since childhood I never had a memory that I felt that I was loved by her..she was in Manila when I was seven and tell you she tried to commit suicide then..I can remember it vividly..

When she came home she run away and I witnessed the tears that my papa cried for her…

She also went to jail for DRUGS I still don’t know whether the accusation were true or not..

My mom let her study again in my school but she dropped out because she told my mom that our neighbor wrote a letter in the administration that she has already children..but I found out that was a lie… a big fat lie… I am a guidance pet and they told me about that and I told my mom about that too hehehe

When she was studying in EDNOR we didn’t realize that she brings clothes because she has the intentions of running away again..she took my mother’s money and run away again…

What hurts me the most is when she left Boying with us…I never had the attention of my mom solely because of him but tell you I have nothing against Boying it’s no his fault..up to now I still can’t forgive her with that.

When I was in college my mom sent her to school to a school that is much more expensive…she asks for a tuition but my mom told her that she doesn’t have the money…but that was just a bluff..we went to her school and we found out that she DROPPED OUT because there was no one to take care of her children daw..putang ina kung ganun pala why did she accepted the offer..days after that my mom had her FIRST STROKE..

When my mom died we decided to let her live in our house so that there will be someone to look for papa pero shit siya hinayaan nya bugbugin ng asawa niya papa ko kaya namatay puta siya naniniwala ako dun…

saka yung ginawa nila sa bahay ng nanay ko putang ina bianaboy nila at yung asawa niya oportunista na walang hiya…

they deserve these things…

 di ako perpekto siyempre may sama ng loob din ang nanay ko pero di ganito kagrabe…

ang kapal mo IAN ALAFRIZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tapos ginagawa nilang ALIPIN si Boying at si Michael punyeta!!!!!!!!!!!!

 KAYA HATE KO YUNG MGA ANAK NIYA NA MAHAL NIY SI SEBYA NA UBOD NG PANGIT AT SI FAITH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment