little faith

” do you believe in GOD?”

“have you seen,felt,tasted nor heard God?”

My mom sent me into a well-known,exclusive, catholic school here in our place….where people expects you to be good,respectful, full of initiative,smart/intelligent and most of all RELIGOUS….

I admit that as a child I loved Jesus…God, Mama mary and a bunch of saints that can save your soul….

 but now….I don’t know if I still believe that there’s a God nor saints….

Dreadful things happened to me….and believe me everytime it happens….I pray that God will put a stop on this but hell no…It happens all the time…that’s when I started doubting my belief…it’s seems that GOD is not listening to my woes, my fears and my prayers…

 I read it somewhere “FAITH IS SOMETHING THAT  YOU HOLD ON  WHEN THERE’S NO MORE HOPE ”

FAITH IS BELIEVING IN SOMETHING YOU CANNOT SEE.. yeah right!!

I WISH THAT THERE Will COME a TIME wheN I can SAY GOD is TRUE

3 Responses to little faith

  1. krished says:

    i felt sad when i read your post. i believe in God and i always will. i have a lot of prayers that God hasn’t answered (answers that are in favor of me). God always answers our prayers, it maybe yes, no or later. God knows what’s best for us 🙂 He may not answer your prayers right now, but if you hold on to your faith I know God will bless you, even more than what you ask for.
    I pray that you will find peace and you will find the truth. Always have an open heart and mind to receive God’s love 🙂
    God has already chosen us..it is now up to us if we choose Him too..
    God bless you!

  2. thanks for the wonderful comment 🙂

    BUT GOD doesn’t notice Me 😦

  3. krished says:

    he does..he always do.. But we are just too busy knowing that He’s there.
    kc sometimes, we look at God just as the one who will answer all our prayers, then if He don’t answer what you ask of Him, you think that He doesn’t love you anymore. But I think you should know who God really is. Read your bible, talk to Him always and learn to listen with your heart. He may also use other people or circumstances to let you know that He notices you, always open your eyes and your heart.
    God is just there willing to listen to you and be your friend. Make God your friend 🙂
    God bless you! It takes time 😉

Leave a comment