i’m sick (literally)

Since last week I’ve been experiencing minor headaches, cold  and a dry throat…I thought I could just carry on with it but hell no with the little help of rain last Friday my body finally gave up I become ill….

I woke up last Saturday with a headache and a slight fever but since Mike and I had a date I did not mind the pain 🙂 but I was so wrong….In the middle of the movie (HARRY POTTER) my body stats to shivver, I started coughing and sneezing. Mike was really mad because I was sick na daw but I insisted on going out and I drunk ZAGU (m fave)…..

When I went home I was complaining and told my Tita that I feel really really sick…I hate drinking medicine :<

by the way I wasn’t able to wait for another month I already resigned last Friday I felt so relieved 🙂 I just hope I will be able to find a new Job……

 I’m still figuring out the reason why I got so sick

and these are some of them :

1. stress sa work

2. no friends sa work/ walang mapag labasan ng sama ng loob

3. malayo ang work

4. di ko na kayang magpaka plastic.

5. pag ma MOP sa classroom at pagkuha ng chlorine sa storage room

6.mababa ang sweldo

_________________

I miss ……. especially when I’m sick 😦

“kahit ako na lang magkasakit wag lang ikaw”

awwwwwwwwwwww 🙂

FUCK DONT WATCH METEOR GARDEN ON GMA THE VOICES SUCKS>>>>

4 Responses to i’m sick (literally)

  1. Junelle says:

    easy ka lang friend … get well soon 🙂

  2. niknok says:

    GMA really sucks humonguos bumholes when it comes to dubbing! You’d be better off watching un-dubbed ones rather than GMA’s versions! Hehe

    Anyway, get well soon! Haay, I wish I get sick too, so I can take a rest naman. hmph…

    Don’t forget to take VItamin C! It’s really gonna keep you protected from viruses and stuff…probably why I never get sick AT ALL. Haha

  3. @JUNELLE im quite OKAY now,. 🙂

    @niknok hahahaha..you’re such a hater and I love you because of it =)
    Being sick is COMPLICATED

  4. chelsea says:

    i totally agree with you! ang panget nung boses ni sancai, parang matanda na bata na di maintindihan. hay nako. solid pa rin ako sa abs 😀

Leave a comment