im so broken

Mike and I broke up awhile ago and this time it’s for real….if your gonna ask me if I’m hurt i’ll answer you honestly of course I’m hurt…but maybe being single is not at all that bad..

I haven’t been single since highschool I already rejected guys who woo me in my college days…when I started a relationship with JC (when I was on my first year college) I felt the so called SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP and contentment…. when we broke up Michael entered the picture and voila!! ….

 Now that we’ve broken up….I’m hurt I would be insane if I’m not but I know in God’s time I will b alright….

I never regreted ever single moment I spent with him…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a comment